Three Makes Baby Podcast

My expert testimony for Washington Bill 5348

https://www.podbean.com/media/share/pb-jum3y-1197931

The vote is tomorrow‼️ Can you help spread the word in the DC (parents, DCPs and donors)community to email Washington senators to pass bill 5348? Here’s a list of Emails: 

Chair: Manka Dhingra (D, District 45) – manka.dhingra@leg.wa.gov
Vice Chair: Yasmin Trudeau (D, District 27) – yasmin.trudeau@leg.wa.gov
Ranking Member: Mike Padden (R, District 4) – mike.padden@leg.wa.gov
Assistant Ranking Member: Jim McCune (R, District 2) – jim.mccune@leg.wa.gov
Jamie Pedersen (D, District 43) – jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov
Jesse Salomon (D, District 32) – jesse.salomon@leg.wa.gov
Jim Honeyford (R, District 15) – jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov
Keith Wagoner (R, District 39, Republican Whip) – keith.wagoner@leg.wa.gov
Patty Kuderer (D, District 48) – patty.kuderer@leg.wa.gov

Leave a Reply